Board

EASA Board (elected in 2015-Veszprém, in office until 2017):

 

Chair: Martin Renes, University of Barcelona (mrenes [at] ub [dot] edu)
Secretary: Maria Pilar Royo Grasa, Zaragoza University (mproyograsa [at] gmail [dot] com)
Treasurer: Dominique Séve
1 Chemin du Haut de St-Pierre, F-14250 Tilly sur Seulles, France,
Université du Havre (dominique.seve [at] univ-lehavre [dot] fr)

 

Former Chair: Marc Delrez, University of Liège (marc.delrez [at] ulg [dot] ac [dot] be)

 

Vanessa Castejon, Université de Paris 13 (castejon.vanessa [at] wanadoo [dot] fr)
Helga Ramsey-Kurz, Innsbruck University (helga.ramsey-kurz [at] uibk [dot] ac [dot] at)
Katherine Russo, University of Naples (kerusso [at] unior [dot] it)
Lyn McCredden, Deakin University (lynette.mccredden [at] deakin [dot] edu [dot] au), Australian representative
Anne Brewster, University of New South Wales (a.brewster [at] unsw [dot] edu [dot] au), Australian representative
Bronwyn Lay, European Graduate School, Switzerland (bronlay [at] gmail [dot] com), Postgraduate representative
Gabriella T. Espak, University of Debrecen (gespak [at] unideb [dot] hu), Webmaster
Jan Lencznarowicz, Jagiellonian University, Kraków (jan.lencznarowicz [at] uj [dot] edu [dot] pl)

 

JEASA General Editor:   Martina Horakova, Masaryk University (mhorakov [at] phil [dot] muni [dot] cz)

 

EASA Board (elected in 2013-Bordeaux, in office until 2015):

Chair: Marc Delrez, University of Liège
Secretary: Dolores Herrero, Zaragoza University (dherrero [at] unizar [dot] es)
Treasurer: Dominique Seve, Université du Havre
Former Chair, JEASA General Editor:   David Callahan, University of Aveiro

Martin Renes, University of Barcelona
Vanessa Castejon, Université de Paris 13
Helga Ramsey-Kurz, Innsbruck University
Katherine Russo, University of Naples
Lyn McCredden, Deakin University, Australian representative
Anne Brewster, University of New South Wales, Australian representative
Bronwyn Lay, European Graduate School, Switzerland, Postgraduate representative
Gabriella T. Espak, University of Debrecen, Webmaster

 

EASA Board (elected in 2011-Presov, in office until 2013-Bordeaux):

Chair:   Marc Delrez, University of Liège
Secretary:   Dolores Herrero, Zaragoza University
Acting Treasurer:   Dominique Seve, Université du Havre
Former Chair:   David Callahan, University of Aveiro
Martin Renes, University of Barcelona
Helga Ramsey-Kurz, Innsbruck University
Gabriella Espak, University of Debrecen
Lyn McCredden, Deakin University
Vanessa Castejon, Treasurer
Mark Froud, Student Representative