New EASA Board (Post-Conference Letter from the Secretary)

Dear EASA members,

I hope that this message finds you all well.

As many of you may already know, the AGM at Presov, which was placed under
severe constraints in view of the meagre turn-up for the Slovakian conference,
failed to elect a new Treasurer after the current one, Eleonore Wildburger from
Klagenfurt, has handed in her resignation in that capacity.

After the necessary exchange of e-mails between the colleagues who were elected
as members of the new Board at the Presov AGM, this problem was finally solved.
This fortunately allows me to inform you of the constitution of the new EASA
Board, which is as follows:

Marc Delrez (Belgium; CHAIR)
Dolores (Lola) Herrero (Spain; SECRETARY)
Vanessa Castejon (co-opted member, France; TREASURER)
Gabriella (Gabi) Espak (Hungary)
Helga Ramsey-Kurz (Austria)
Martin Renes (Spain)
Katherine Russo (Italy)
Lyn McCredden (Australian representative, Australia)
Mark Froud (Postgraduate representative, United Kingdom)
David Callahan (former EASA CHAIR and General Editor of JEASA, Portugal)

Should there be anything you would like the other EASA members to be informed of
(upcoming conferences, job offers, news, etc), please do not hesitate to contact
me so that I can distribute that information accordingly.

All good wishes!

Lola Herrero, Secretary.